top of page

2014 Spectrum Fantastic Art Nominees

John Flesk revealed the 40 nominees of Spectrum 21 !

The Winners will be presented May 10th at the Midland Theater of Kansas City, MO.

I'm very happy to be part of it again with such names like Ed Binkley, Bill Carman, Annie Stegg, Omar Rayyan, Mark A. Nelson, Nicolas Delort, David Palumbo, Donato Giancola, Justin Sweet, Scott Gustafson, Petar Meseldzija...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page